設計

產品設計及開發團隊與銷售及營銷團隊緊密合作,以開發以市場為主的產品解決方案。產品設計及開發團隊分析銷售及營銷團隊所提供的市場研究及家品設計趨勢,並構思能夠緊貼市場潮流及迎合目標終端用戶及客戶喜好的主意及概念。彼等亦與銷售及營銷團隊討論以從客戶的回饋意見中深入了解市場潮流及客戶的喜好。


客戶設計

除了我們在過去十六年在這一領域的經驗之外,我們持續開發新的設計以滿足客戶不斷變化的要求。
強大的設計團隊是我們成功的關鍵。 客戶可以在我們在中國舉辦的展會期間參觀我們深圳的展廳,當客人選定產品以後,由設計開發團隊根據客人的要求重新設計或修改產品。 在某些情況下,客戶可以向我們提供他們想要的家居用品類型的概念和或主題,我們將結合我們的家居用品生產經驗,提出我們的樣式或產品設計。


舍圖

2016年,我們通過在第三方電子商務平臺上(www.amazon.com )設立網上商店,開發並開始推廣自己的“舍圖”品牌產品,直接向最終用戶客戶銷售產品。我們在“舍圖”品牌下銷售的產品主要是由我們設計和開發的家居裝飾品。

Our product design and development team focuses on conceptualising, designing and developing product concepts and graphic arts, and researches on the characteristics of the materials so as to provide production advices on how such designs are transformed into physical products. In order to keep abreast of the trends in homeware products and to ensure that our homeware products are more associated as fashionable items, our product design and development team is responsible for determining the seasonal themes, main colours and materials to be used, analysing, identifying and monitoring new market trends, new materials and colour trends and design updates on products.


In additional to our past sixteen years of experience in the field, we continue to develop new and charming designs to meet the ever-changing trends to satisfy our customers' requirements.
Our strong design team is the key of success to customer. Our customer can come to our showroom during our trade fairs held in Shenzhen, PRC, and selected design collections which can be changed by our design and development team based on customers’ comments. In some situations, our customer may provide us with a general concept and/or theme book for the type of homeware products that our customers want, pursuant to which we will come up with our pattern or product design by coupling with our experience in homeware production.


In August 2016, we developed and commenced promoting our own "SATU BROWN" products by setting up online shops on third party e-commerce platform, namely (www.amazon.com), on which we sell our products directly to end-user customers. Our products marketed under our brand ‘‘SATU BROWN’’ are mainly home decorations which are principally designed and developed by us.